## VAIKUNTA BALIGA COLLEGE OF LAW

(A UNIT OF Dr. T.M.A.PAI FOUNDATION, MANIPAL)
(PERMANENTLY AFFILIATED TO KARNATAKA STATE LAW UNIVERSITY, HUBBALLI)

Recognized by Bar Council of India, U.G.C.

e-mail: vbcl\_college@yahoo.com (Accredited by NAAC with 'B+' Grade)

Prof. Prakash Kanive B.Com, LL.M.,Ph.d UDUPI – 576 102

PRINCIPAL



College: 0820-2520373

Resi: 0820-2582194

## CONSTITUTION AND COMPOSITION OF INTERNAL

## **QUALITY ASSURANCE CELL ACADEMIC YEAR 2016-17**

The following are the names and designation of IQAC members committee constituted for the Academic Year 2016-17DATE: 3/08/2016

NAME	DESIGNATION	ADDRESS
Prof. Prakash Kanive	CHAIRMAN	PRINCIPAL, VBCL
Dr. Nirmala Kumari K	MEMBER	
Sri. Raghunath K. S	MEMBER	
Smt. Surekha K	MEMBER	VAIKUNTA BALIGA
Smt. Preethi Harish Raj	MEMBER	COLLEGE OF LAW, UDUPI
Smt. Jayamol P S	MEMBER	
Smt. Bharati	MEMBER	
Smt. Nayana	MEMBER .	
Prof. Mahabaleshwar Rao	MEMBER	Principal, Dr. T M Pai College of
		Education
Mr. B M Varamballi	MEMBER	Advocate, Udupi Bar Association
Dr. Ravindranath Shanubhog	MEMBER	President, HRPF, Udupi
Mr. Ramachandra Nairy	MEMBER	President, PTA, VBCL
Mr. Shailesh	MEMBER	Final B.A.LL.B. [5 years]
Mr. Sunil	MEMBER	Final LL.B. [3 years]
Sri. Shankarmurthy B G	IQAC CO-ORDINATOR	Vaikunta Baliga College of Law,
		Udupi

ATTESTED

Principal

Principal

Principal

▼alkunta Baliga College of Lav

PRINCIPAL

T KINCIT F

VAIKUNTA BALIGA COLLEGE OF LAW KUNJIBETTU, MONFI - 2