VAIKUNTA BALIGA COLLEGE OF LAW

(A UNIT OF Dr. T.M.A.PAI FOUNDATION, MANIPAL)

(PERMANENTLY AFFILIATED TO KARNATAKA STATE LAW UNIVERSITY, HUBBALLI)

Recognized by Bar Council of India, U.G.C.

e-mail: vbcl_college@yahoo.com (Accredited by NAAC with 'B+' Grade)

Prof. Prakash Kanive B.Com, LL.M.,Ph.d UDUPI – 576 102

PRINCIPAL



College: 0820-2520373

Resi: 0820-2582194

CONSTITUTION AND COMPOSITION OF INTERNAL

QUALITY ASSURANCE CELL ACADEMIC YEAR 2017-18

The following are the names and designation of IQAC members committee constituted for the Academic Year 2017-18

DATE:2/08/2017

NAME	ADDRESS	DESIGNATION
Prof. Prakash Kanive	PRINCIPAL, VBCL	CHAIRMAN
Sri. Shankarmurthy B G		MEMBER
Sri. Raghunath KS		MEMBER
Smt. SurekhaK	VAIKUNTA BALIGA	MEMBER
Smt. Preethi Harish Raj	COLLEGE OF LAW, UDUPI	MEMBER
Smt. Jayamol PS	1.	MEMBER
Smt. Bharati	1.	MEMBER
Smt. Nayana		MEMBER
Prof. Mahabaleshwar Rao	Principal, Dr. T M Pai College	MEMBER
,	of Education	
Mr. B M Varamballi	Advocate, Udupi Bar	MEMBER
y.	Association	
Dr. RavindranathShanubhog	President, HRPF, Udupi	MEMBER
Mr. Ramachandra Nairy	President, PTA, VBCL	MEMBER
Ms. Ayesha Rao	Final B.A.LL.B. [5 years]	MEMBER
Mr. NitheshMattar	Final LL.B. [3 years]	MEMBER
Dr. Nirmala Kumari K	VaikuntaBaliga College of	IQAC CO-ORDINATOR
	Law, Udupi	

Principal

Palkunta Baliga College of Law



PRINCIPAL

VAIKUNTA BALIGA COLLEGE OF LAW KUNJIBETTU, UDUPI - 2