VAIKUNTA BALIGA COLLEGE OF LAW

(A UNIT OF Dr. T.M.A.PAI FOUNDATION, MANIPAL) (PERMANENTLY AFFILIATED TO KARNATAKA STATE LAW UNIVERSITY, HUBBALLI) *Recognized by Bar Council of India, U.G.C.*

Prof.(Dr.) NirmalaKumari. K

B.Com, LL.M., Ph.d UDUPI – 576 102 e-mail: vbcl_college@yahoo.com (Accredited by NAAC with 'B+' Grade)

College: 0820-2520373

PRINCIPAL



CONSTITUTION AND COMPOSITION OF INTERNAL QUALITY ASSURANCE CELL ACADEMIC YEAR 2021-22

The following are the names and designation of IQAC members committee constituted for the Academic Year 2021-22 DATE :25/11/2021

NAME	DESIGNATION	ADDRESS
Prof.(Dr.) Nirmala Kumari K	CHAIRMAN	PRINCIPAL, VBCL
Smt. Surekha	MEMBER	
Smt. Preethi Harish Raj	MEMBER	-
Smt. Jayamol P S	MEMBER	
Smt. Bharathi	MEMBER	-
Smt. Nayana	MEMBER	-
Prof. Mahabaleshwar Rao	MEMBER	Principal, Dr. T M Pai College of
		Education
Advocate. B. Nagaraj	MEMBER	President, Udupi Bar Association
Dr. Ravindranath Shanbhag	MEMBER	President, HRPF, Udupi
Mrs. Vijetha Pai	MEMBER	President, PTA, VBCL
Mr. Sampath Kumar	MEMBER	Final LL.B. [3 years]
Ms. Muralidhar Pai	MEMBER	Final B.A.LL.B. [5 years]
Sri. Raghunath K S	IQAC	Vaikunta Baliga College of Law,
	CO-ORDINATOR	Udupi

PRINCIPAL